World of Paso Fino
Farm & Business Directory


KENTUCKY


High Point Farm,LLC
Donna & Robert Geer, Owners
2941 Washburn Road
Pleasureville, Kentucky 40057
502-461-7280
Fax: 461-7986
E-Mail: robertmg@msn.com
1,2,3,4,5,7,8,9,11,12

Horse Haven Two
Eddy and Julie Burrus
1000 Chrisman Mill Road
Nicholasville KY 40356
E-Mail:ejpaso@msn.com
1,3,4

Valparaiso Paso Fino
John and Juanita Napier, Owners
75 Walters Lane
Grayson, KY 41143-7182
606-474-7288
E-Mail:jnapier@zoomnet.net
WEB Site:http://www.pasofinosjn.com
1, 2, 3, 5, 12

Quinta Chiappetta
Kay E. Chiappetta, Owner
4471 Benson Pike
Shelbyville, KY 40065
1,2,3,4,5,7,8,11,12
E-Mail: pasofino@infi.net

Unoreal Paso Fino Farm
JoAnn & Darrell Allen, Owners
1195 Center Ridge Road
Demossville, Ky 41033
859-472-5065
E-mail: unoreal@aol.com
1,2,3,5

Applewood Farm
Kevin, Julie, & Clay Garris, Owners
Vicki & Desirae Tackett, Owners
1492 Broadbottom Road
Pikeville, KY 41501
E-mail: applewood@setel.com 
1,2,3,6,7

Paso Fino Horses
Donna and Tom Franey, Owners
1511 New Cut Road
Bowling Green, KY  42103
270-781-5251
E-mail: Dsfraney@aol.com
1-2-3-4-5-7

Northwind Stables
Bill & Sharon Burdick, Owners
1663 Glensboro Road
Lawrenceburg, Ky 40342
502/859-4328
502/839-1348 Fax
E-Mail: nwsharon@msn.com
1,3,5

The Masters' Touch Paso Finos
Ned and Desi Wilson, Owners
1620 St. Rt. 1710
Mayfield, Ky 42066
(270) 247-8275
E-mail:  desiwilson@hotmail.com

Willow Hill Farm
Wayne & Diane Trombley, Owners
2720 Mount Sherman Road
Magnolia, KY 42757
Website: http://www.willowhillpasos.com
E-mail:  wetrombley@scrtc.com
1,3,5



Back to Top